top of page
  • Writer's picturevisions13

Where do UFOs come from? Dr Eric Davis spells out some options...

For many reasons astrophysicist Dr Eric Davis rarely comments on UFO stories these days but here's an exception.....

Back in November last I wrote as piece on a private Facebook group about an interview Lue Elizondo did in which he wondered if UFO intelligence was ancient and Earth-based.

Here's a link to a copy of my article.......after which Eric says that there's still no one hypothesis favoured above others about where UFOs come from.

Here's that podcast interview with Lue Elizondo

And here are Eric's comments about my post.... (I haven't previously shared because the exchange was on a private group - but somebody's leaked it on Twitter)




917 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Scientists be Humble - You're Not in Charge!

"Scientists, when you're running a scientific experiment, your assumption is that you're in charge. You're studying a virus. Okay, I can study the virus. I'm in control of the virus. I can set the par

The UFO That Caused a Thief to be Stabbed

The UFO phenomenon is worldwide and among experiencers US abductee Eric Mitchell was asked to counsel was a man spooked by a large fiery orange ball which appeared nightly and followed him near his Af

bottom of page