top of page
  • Writer's picturevisions13

UCR Lu Jimenez quits the UFO "cult" and claims "it's our tech"

Quotes from Luis Jimenez on his final Unidentified Celebrity Review show and his 180 degree turn on UFOs, breaking out from what he now calls "a cult".

"It's not alien. There's no crash retrieval team, nothing has ever been dissected. There are no other worldly materials. Humans are really smart- really, really smart. It's staring you guys right in the face. And here's the kicker - they're actually telling you that's what it is in a lot of very subtle ways. And those are the things I'm going to start highlighting. Something's not right."

I believe no-one is going to get what they want out of this discussion within the UFO twitter community You're not going to get bodies, you're not going to get a crash retrieval program, your not going to get meta materials, you're not going to get a dissected body with video, there's been no reverse engineering of this stuff. As far as I'm concerned it's our tech - it's us.

This is a slow drip of a huge break in physics in my personal opinion - I can't prove this, and I'm not gonna sit here and try to prove it.

This is not my life and I'm making the decision to completely remove myself from this because as far as I'm concerned I've helped add to the madness that feeds the crazy people I named or would feel like crazy people and they're scary, the way they speak to people, the way they threaten people. How many steps away are we from when somebody gets hurt? If you want to know why I'm leaving, that's why. This show's not worth that. It sucks."

Lu is even having second thoughts about the childhood sighting which brought him into movement.

He said: "The mathematical odds that what I saw when I was 13 years old, along with a whole bunch of other people, the mathematical odds is that that was a rare weather phenomenon or a plasma ball or something just very rarely seen. The maths are better that it was that, than an alien spaceship. And I can't trust a 27 year old memory as science or proof of anything.

And you guys out there in the experiencer groups, in the hypnotist sessions, be careful. You're being taken advantage of. If you find yourself in a 12 hour Twitter Space - that's not an open discussion of free thought and good ideas - that's a Bible study class where the pastor the next day comes and sells you the new wares based off of the discussion the day before. You're in a cult and I was in a cult and that sucks to say out loud. That's embarrassing. I'm embarrassed. I've wasted my time these last two years and that's a hard pill to swallow."

Commenting on those tuned in to this last podcast Lu said: " 500 of you here. You love this shit this is exactly what you need. Its a drug for you guys and I'm pulling the needle out. And I have a lot of guilt cos I feel it has added to a lot of this what I see as a mess now.

I see a legislative blank check for a brand new branch of the military whose budget is going to start with a T but a B. Space forces cost trillions. How do you convince the American people to spend that kind of money? Give 'em UFO and at the same time give your enemies intelligence that that ain't alien boys - that's us. We haven't had a moment the US in 70 plus years that establishes our world dominance. Whatever this tech is, is a brand new version of that, except nobody has to die. It's just going to be presented in a big UFO smokescreen like it was in the 40s. I'm such an idiot - I feel so stupid. The good news is America's safe for the next thousand years I think. And say my theory is right... that means Elizondo's actually a hero cos he was the public punching bag for helping usher in the greatest tech that maybe we'll see in our lifetimes. It feels like I was just a casualty of that. Maybe I'm way off cos I can't prove any of that- just my gut feeling."



205 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Scientists be Humble - You're Not in Charge!

"Scientists, when you're running a scientific experiment, your assumption is that you're in charge. You're studying a virus. Okay, I can study the virus. I'm in control of the virus. I can set the par

The UFO That Caused a Thief to be Stabbed

The UFO phenomenon is worldwide and among experiencers US abductee Eric Mitchell was asked to counsel was a man spooked by a large fiery orange ball which appeared nightly and followed him near his Af

bottom of page