top of page
  • Writer's picturevisions13

Abductee Terry Lovelace Quizzed by DHS - Claim

Updated: Jun 14, 2022

Is the Department of Homeland Security investigating UFO abductions?

The question follows a phone call, allegedly from the DHS, to abductee Terry Lovelace, revealed in this video with researcher Simeon Hein.

In his first book Incident at Devil's Den, Terry reveals how he and another man were abducted into a huge triangular craft while they were on a camping trip.

In this video - timestamped below to this conversation -Simeon says:

" It's a very challenging time right now . We know the Government is interested. And I will tell you in the book I am coming out with in a couple of weeks Dark Matter Monsters, Cryptids, Ball Lightning and the Science of Secret Lifeforms, I talked to Terry Lovelace..... just three or four days ago and he gave me permission to say the following, cos it's in the book and I was really surprised when he told me to put it in the book.

"He got a call from the Department of Homeland Security. They're doing a criminal investigation of abductions and they are taking it seriously. They called him. They want to know every blade of grass from the Devil's Den incident and then at the end of his going through the whole incident and where he's taken up with Toby in the craft, the individual...high level person in the in the DHS says 'We're doing a criminal investigation of abductions, of UFO abductions' and Terry said to him ' I didn't know the federal government had jurisdiction over extra terrestrials, legal jurisdiction?' And there was this silence on the other side of the phone.

You can read into that what you will. Terry wanted me to put this out because they haven't gotten back to him and he thinks the public should know that this is how seriously the US Government is taking abduction."


It is not clear from this video why Terry should think the call was anything more than a bizarre hoax.

I am trying to contact him for comments.


A couple of years ago I wrote an article about Terry's cell phone evidence of an abduction from his home.


https://youtu.be/jT0K65lHf-I?t=3230 (timestamped to DHS claim)

102 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Scientists be Humble - You're Not in Charge!

"Scientists, when you're running a scientific experiment, your assumption is that you're in charge. You're studying a virus. Okay, I can study the virus. I'm in control of the virus. I can set the par

The UFO That Caused a Thief to be Stabbed

The UFO phenomenon is worldwide and among experiencers US abductee Eric Mitchell was asked to counsel was a man spooked by a large fiery orange ball which appeared nightly and followed him near his Af

bottom of page